KONTAKT

Museumsdienst Berlin

Tel. 030-247 49 888
museumsdienst@kulturprojekte.berlin

Leitung

Paolo Stolpmann
Tel. 030-247 49 881
p.stolpmann@kulturprojekte.berlin

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin

Marika Pierdicca
Tel.: 030-247 49 851
m.pierdicca@kulturprojekte.berlin

Administration

Britta Busching
Tel.: 030-247 49 842
b.busching@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service · Buchungen 

Jessica Krieg
Tel.: 030-247 49 888
j.krieg@kulturprojekte.berlin

Wolf Koschwitz
Tel.: 030-247 49 888
w.koschwitz@kulturprojekte.berlin

Andrea Ongaro (Elternzeit)
Tel.: 030-247 49 888
a.ongaro@kulturprojekte.berlin

Joanna Belde
Tel.: 030-247 49 888
museumsinformation@kulturprojekte.berlin

Lars Hecker
Tel.: 030-247 49 888
museumsinformation@kulturprojekte.berlin

Redaktion Museumstip

Museumsdienst Berlin
Tel.: 030-247 49 851
museumstip@kulturprojekte.berlin

 

Ein Angebot der

Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH
Klosterstraße 68
10179 Berlin-Mitte
Tel. 030-247 49 700
info@kulturprojekte.berlin

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 030-247 49 702
info@kulturprojekte.berlin

Kommunikation/Presse
Tel. 030-247 49 864
pr@kulturprojekte.berlin