Kontakt

Museumsdienst Berlin

Tel. 030-247 49 888
museumsdienst@kulturprojekte.berlin

Leitung Museumsdienst Berlin
Paolo Stolpmann
Tel. 030-247 49 881
p.stolpmann@kulturprojekte.berlin

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Marika Peirdicca
Tel.: 030-247 49 851
m.pierdicca@kulturprojekte.berlin

Administration
Britta Busching
Tel.: 030-247 49 842
b.busching@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service & Buchungen Kooperationspartner
Jessica Krieg
Tel.: 030-247 49 884
j.krieg@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service & Buchungen Kooperationspartner
Wolf Koschwitz
Tel.: 030-247 49 887
w.koschwitz@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service & Buchungen Kooperationspartner
Andrea Ongaro (Elternzeit)
Tel.: 030-247 49 884
a.ongaro@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service & Buchungen Kooperationspartner
Joanna Belde
Tel.: 030-247 49 884
museumsinformation@kulturprojekte.berlin

Service & Buchungen Kooperationspartner
Lars Hecker
Tel.: 030-247 49 884
museumsinformation@kulturprojekte.berlin

Redaktion Museumstip
Julia Treptow
Tel.: 030-247 49 825
museumstip@kulturprojekte.berlin

Ein Angebot der

Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH
Klosterstraße 68
10179 Berlin-Mitte
Tel. 030-247 49 700
info@kulturprojekte.berlin

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 030-247 49 702
info@kulturprojekte.berlin

Kommunikation/Presse
Tel. 030-247 49 864
pr@kulturprojekte.berlin